Our Members

The Board of Deputies of British Jews is proud to have nearly 200 member synagogues and organisations, covering the geographical, religious and political breadth of British Jewry. Together, our members elect our 300-plus Deputies to represent the priorities of their communities and to work to shape the future of British Jewry.

Filter by:
Newcastle United Hebrew Congregation
Nightingale Hammerson
North West Surrey Synagogue
Northampton Hebrew Congregation
Northwood and Pinner Liberal Synagogue
Northwood United Synagogue
Norwich Hebrew Congregation
Loughton, Chigwell and District Synagogue
Luton United Synagogue
Machzike Hadath V’Shomrei Shabbat Synagogue
Magen David Adom UK
Maidenhead Synagogue
Manchester – Cheetham Hebrew Congregation
Manchester – Great, New and Central Manchester Synagogue
Manchester – Holy Law South Broughton Congregation
Manchester – Jewish Representative Council of Greater Manchester & Region
Manchester – Manchester Reform Synagogue
Manchester – Menorah Synagogue
Manchester – North Salford Synagogue