Our Members

The Board of Deputies of British Jews is proud to have nearly 200 member synagogues and organisations, covering the geographical, religious and political breadth of British Jewry. Together, our members elect our 300-plus Deputies to represent the priorities of their communities and to work to shape the future of British Jewry.

Filter by:
Radlett Reform Synagogue
Radlett United Synagogue
Reading Hebrew Congregation
Richmond Synagogue
RSY Netzer
Scottish Council of Jewish Communities
Sheffield – Kingfield Synagogue
Shenley United Synagogue
Shomrei Hadath Congregation
South Hampstead Synagogue
South London Liberal Synagogue
South London Synagogue
South Tottenham Synagogue
Southampton Hebrew Congregation
Southend and Westcliff Hebrew Congregation
Southgate Progressive Synagogue
Southport Hebrew Congregation
Spanish and Portuguese Synagogue, Holland Park
St Albans Masorti Synagogue