Marie van der Zyl names her top team line-up
24 May 2018
Tell the world; share this article via…

Board of Deputies President Elect Marie van der Zyl has announced her divisional heads for the next three years.

Senior Vice President Sheila Gewolb, who polled highest in the vice presidential elections, will chair the International Division.

Vice President Edwin Shuker will chair the Communities and Education Division, which now includes the interfaith activities of the Board of Deputies.

Vice President Amanda Bowman will chair the Defence Division.

Treasurer Stuart MacDonald, who was re-elected unopposed, will chair the Finance and Organisation Division.

The new honorary officers will take up their new positions on June 1.